Permitting and Compliance Points of Contact

NASA Personnel

Contact Name Contact Information Program Areas
Robert Kline (321) 867-8415
Robert.A.Kline@nasa.gov
  • Group Lead
Jeff Bobersky (321) 861-6035
Jeffery.W.Bobersky@nasa.gov
  • Spill Prevention, Control, and Countermeasures
  • Petroleum Storage Tank Systems
  • Energetic / Ordnance Waste
Doug Durham (321) 867-8429
Douglas.C.Durham@nasa.gov
  • Stormwater Management
  • Drinking Water
  • Industrial Wastewater
  • Domestic Wastewater
  • Septic Systems
  • Consumptive Use
  • Construction Dewatering

Alexander Garcia
(Pathways Intern)

(321) 867-8448
Alexander.D.Garcia@nasa.gov
  • Landfill Compliance
  • Biomedical Waste
  • Bloodborne Pathogens
  • Pesticide Management
Al Gibson (321) 861-0863
Albert.E.Gibson@nasa.gov
  • Hazardous & Regulated Waste Management
  • Resource Conservation and Recovery Act (RCRA) Permit
  • Polychlorinated Biphenyls
Zach Hall (321) 867-5178
Zachary.T.Hall@nasa.gov
  • Air Emissions


Support Contractor Personnel

Contact Name Contact Information Program Areas
Chris Cronwell (321) 867-8458
Christopher.A.Cronwell@nasa.gov
  • Compliance Audits
Tom Price (321) 867-8988
Thomas.L.Price@nasa.gov
  • Stormwater Management
  • Drinking Water
  • Industrial Wastewater
  • Domestic Wastewater
  • Consumptive Use
  • Construction Dewatering
Tim Tyndall (321) 867-3659
Timothy.N.Tyndall@nasa.gov
  • Petroleum Storage Tank Systems
  • Spill Prevention, Control, and Countermeasures
Christine Vanaman (321) 867-3586
Christine.A.Vanaman@nasa.gov
  • Air Emissions