Environmental Planning Points of Contact


Tagged scrub jay

Nick Murdock, Chief
Environmental Management Branch
321-867-8703
Nicholas.A.Murdock@nasa.gov

Donald Dankert, Lead
NEPA Compliance, Environmental Baseline Surveys, Threatened and Endangered Species, Operational Support and Environmental Checklist, Environmental GIS, USFWS and NPS Coordination
321-861-1196
Donald.J.Dankert@nasa.gov

James Brooks
NEPA Compliance, Threatened and Endangered Species, Fire Action Team (FAT) Representative, Ecological Monitoring Program, EPOCs, Environmental Checklists and Baseline Surveys
321-867-9081
James.T.Brooks-1@nasa.gov

Jeff Collins
NEPA, Threatened and Endangered Species, Ecological Monitoring, Environmental Checklists, Wetland Permitting, Compensatory Mitigation, and Indian River Lagoon Initiatives.
321-861-6554
Jeffrey.S.Collins@nasa.gov

Lynne Phillips
NEMCON Contracting Officer Representative
321-867-8417
Lynne.V.Phillips@nasa.gov

Jeanne Ryba
Ecological Monitoring Program
321-867-7824
Jeanne.M.Ryba@nasa.gov

Katherine Zeringue
Historic Properties and Cultural Resources Management
321-867-8454
katherine.s.zeringue@nasa.gov